Abbie and Steve Meierbachtol receive Paul Harris Fellowship award

October 3, 2007

Meierbachtols award Last week, the club recognized Abbie and Steve Meierbachtol with the distinguished Paul Harris Fellowship award to honor their many years of service to the community and to the thousands of young people they served throughout their teaching careers.

Click photo to enlarge.

Pictured with the Meierbachtols are Rotary Foundation Chair Bob Will and Rotary President Charlie Cogan.